Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karrie Watts

Karrie Watts

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karrie Watts
"Thankful to be part of this team and see the passion they have to serve our communities!"
Profile photo of Abygail Gulick

Abygail Gulick

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abygail Gulick
"Karrie is amazing to work with and she works hard to get you what you need."
Profile photo of Samantha Shepherd

Samantha Shepherd

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Shepherd
"Karrie went out of her way and helped me setup home, vehicle and RV insurance today as a walk-in without and appointment. Drop everything she was doing and helped me immediately! Helped me get my skoolie road worthy! Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Kayla Kraft

Kayla Kraft

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Kraft
"We have had a great experience, our questions are always answered in a timely manner. And the personal are always friendly and very helpful. We would highly recommend State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Liz Alford

Liz Alford

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Alford
"State Farm has been there for our family in many ways. They have helped when we had to file a claim or have a question about coverage. They're also big supporters of our local community. Kierstin Wonder has been quick to offer help and is a huge asset to the office"
Profile photo of Cloie Gamble

Cloie Gamble

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cloie Gamble
"The girls in the Burlington office are so sweet and always have a smile!"
Profile photo of Wayne Rohrer

Wayne Rohrer

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Rohrer
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Raylee Waddell

Raylee Waddell

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raylee Waddell
"Personally have only worked with Kelsie and Ashe is always fast to respond and answers any and all questions! Thankful for her getting us cheaper insurance and managing everything so easily for me!"
Profile photo of Doug Busteed

Doug Busteed

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Busteed
"Anticipated my needs, easy to work with and fast super courteous, earned a long time customer"
Profile photo of Kendra Shaw

Kendra Shaw

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Shaw
"I have been with State Farm since I learned how to drive. That being said, I’ve never considered going through any other company for our insurance needs. They are always quick with their responses and very easy to work with! Kelsie always makes sure we have the best rates, and the best coverage for the price! She doesn’t just want to sell you insurance just because it’s her job. She wants to make sure the policy is the best fit for you and that all questions answered!"
Profile photo of Sigma Kyle

Sigma Kyle

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sigma Kyle
"Kelsie did a great job meeting all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sharon Slater

Sharon Slater

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Slater
"JJ and Kelsie are wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Addington

Cassandra Addington

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Addington
"I have been with State Farm since I began driving at 15. That’s 25 years of loyalty and stellar customer service! JJ Edwards and his team are professional, patient and trustworthy. JJ is an amazing agent with great character. He really makes you feel like family. Thank you for the excellent service!"
Profile photo of Trish Watts

Trish Watts

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Watts
"Diana has always been there for us. She is easy to work with and very knowledgeable. She always makes sure you receive the information you are looking for. We just want to say THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Wilson

Taylor Wilson

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Wilson
"The best there is! Really easy to work with, always helpful, and so supportive of the community. Couldn’t ask for better service, would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Shalena Rohrer

Shalena Rohrer

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shalena Rohrer
"We’ve been very pleased with the interaction we’ve had with Catherine and the girls at the Burlington office. Always happy and smiling. It’s nice to walk in and feel happiness."
Profile photo of Nick Hibbard

Nick Hibbard

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Hibbard
"First time having to get insurance for myself and they were able to help me understand everything and get me a good rate on renters."
Profile photo of Ian Gaddis

Ian Gaddis

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Gaddis
"Great people, very helpful"
Profile photo of Catherine Rohrer

Catherine Rohrer

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Rohrer
"Such a great place with great employees!!"
Profile photo of Mike Perez

Mike Perez

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Perez
"Overall great experience."
Profile photo of Brenda Tracy

Brenda Tracy

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Tracy
"Our agent, Maddie went above and beyond to meet the insurance needs we had and was sure to explain every detail so we completely understood. Best of all she saved us money!"
Profile photo of K Ramshaw

K Ramshaw

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K Ramshaw
"We were very pleased with the service we received when we switched our insurance over to State Farm. Maddie was courteous and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond to answer all our questions. It was the quickest and easiest insurance experience we have had. We saved soooo much money by switching. Best decision we've made in a long time. Thanks Maddie!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Wilson

Dorothy Wilson

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Wilson
"Maddie and JJ are great to work with. They answer questions in a timely manner and in a way that is easy to understand."
Profile photo of Vicky Altis

Vicky Altis

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Altis
"Maddie Hoag with State Farm went far beyond to make sure we had the best coverage. There was so many options but, with her personal service she made sure we are covered to what fit our needs. Highly recommend Maddie for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kourtnie Sanchez

Kourtnie Sanchez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kourtnie Sanchez
"They are very professional, polite and eager to help answer any and all my questions"